Would Have Told Ya



This is the last song about you
This is the last song to you
But these words will never end
Cause I got plenty of them in my head

And if you ask me, I say it never will end
But if I ask you, It ended in december

And if I knew that this was
The last time i talked to you
The last time i saw your face
And if I knew that this was
The last time i looked at you
The last time i saw your smile

Ii....

Just tell me one thing.
Do you still smile, when someone mention my name
Cause I do, when i hear yours
It's time to pretend
It's time to get an end

If I knew that this was
The last time i talked to you
The last time i saw your face
And if I knew that this was
The last time i looked at you
The last time i saw your smile


Ii.... would have told ya
Just how much i care for you
Just how much I care for you
Just how much I care for you
Just how much I think of you

If I knew that this was
The last time i talked to you
The last time i saw your face
And if I knew that this was
The last time i looked at you
The last time i saw your smile


En låt jag skrev för ett par veckor sedan. Texten är sisådär
och många upprepade ord men ibland måste jag bara skriva av mig.

Gonatt fina läsare!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0