But I still need you, I still want you, I still care for you



Baby there's no place for emotions or a relationchip
It's a game for two, and i don't wan't to be a part of it
You're so sweet and i wonder if you ever really knew me at all.
For you i am a saint, and sorry if this hurts you.


But i still need you
I still want you
I still care for you

Stop,stop me cause i'm falling back to you.
We can't live on our memories for a lifetime.
Don't,don't tell me you want me in your arms.
Cause I'm not sure we can figure this out.

Clearly there's something between us and you know.
You can't ignore it and neether can I.
So i will give this a try. For me, for you, for us.
But if it don't go all the way I don't wan't to see
your pretty face again.

But I still need you
I still want you
I still care for you

Stop,stop me cause i'm falling back to you.
We can't live on our memories for a lifetime.
Don't,don't tell me you want me in your arms.
Cause I'm not sure we can figure this out.

Kommentarer
Postat av: saga

bästa låten, du e så duktig! du måste skicka den!

2011-02-09 @ 00:50:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0