Don't

Ny låt text
I can give you a hand
If you tell me whats on your mind
I can ease your pain
If you tell me whats holding you back
I can stand up for you
If you tell me whats been going on lately

Don’t turn your back on me

Oh and Im the one who knows you the best
So relay on me dear friend
Oh ou Im the one who can carry your load
So relay on me dear friend
Oh Im the one you can call in the night
So relay on me dear friend

Don’t turn your back on me

I used knew what you felt
just by looking into your eyes
I used the be your  first option
when you checked your mobile contacts
I used to bring you the big news
after school when we were on the phone

Oh no Don’t turn your back on me

You are my better half
You’re the one knows about my past
So what the fuck is going on?

Please don’t turn your back on me


Nu ska jag fika med Kina och Mamma<3 Vi ses!






Kommentarer
Postat av: saga

<3

2011-10-23 @ 19:08:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0